​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​

Head Office

SABS Campus 1 Dr Lategan Road

Groenkloof Pretoria

P.O.Box: NRCS Private Bag X25,

tel: +27 12 482 8700

email: info@nrcs.org.za

Facebook P​​​age: Official NRCS Page


​​
​​​​
​​
​​​
​ ​

​ ​
Other Branches
​​​Port ElizabethCape TownDurbanBloemfontein
​​Willow Park Units 25 & ​26

Willow Road Business Park
Willow Road Fairview
tel: 041 398 6900
fax: 041 398 6944
​email: info@nrcs.org.za

​​14 Railway Road
Montagu Gardens
Cape Town
​tel: 021 526 3400
fax: 021 526 3452
​email: info@nrcs.org.za

​Unit 13 Cedar Park Industrial Estate
3 Quarry Park Place
Briardene
tel: 031 533 6700
fax: 031 533 6729
​email: info@nrcs.org.za

​34 Victoria Road
Willows
Bloemfontein
tel: 051 447 4408
fax: 051 430 3485​
​email: info@nrcs.org.za

​​
Border Management | OR Tambo International Airport & City Deep
Business UnitName and SurnameExtension#Email Address​​
Electro-Technical: Electrical
Appliance​ ​products
Thabo Mabena+27 (0) 12 482 8767 Thabo.mabena@nrcs.org.za
AutomotiveTumelo Mokolokolo+27 (0) 12 482 8818 Tumelo.Mokolokolo@nrcs.org.za
Chemicals: Plastic Carrier Bags,
PPE, Flame Producing Devices
Rhoda Masupye+27 (0) 12 482 8803 Rhoda.Masupye@nrcs.org.za
Foods and Associated
Products
Lynette Thumbran+27 (0) 12 482 8896 Lynette.Thumbran@nrcs.org.za
Legal Metrology​
​Tumelo Matsomela+27 (0) 12 482 8798 Tumelo.Matsomela@nrcs.org.za
Border Management | Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town Harbour & Nakop border post and Vioolsdrift (Northern Cape)​
Business UnitName and SurnameExtension#Email Address​​
Electro-Technical: Electrical
Appliance​ ​products
Patsy Andrews+27 (0) 21 526 3400 Patsy.Andrews@nrcs.org.za
Chemicals: Plastic Carrier Bags,
PPE, Flame Producing Devices
Donovan Cicero+27 (0) 21 526 3400 Donovan.Cicero@nrcs.org.za
Foods and Associated
Products
Andre de Wet+27 (0) 21 526 3400 Andre.dewet@nrcs.org.za
Legal Metrology​
​Ivan Willis+27 (0) 12 482 8798 Ivan.Willis@nrcs.org.za
​ ​​​Border Management | Port of Port Elizabeth, Port Elizabeth International Airport, Port of Ngqura, Port of East London​
Business UnitName and SurnameExtension#Email Address​​
All ProductsSteven Titus+27 (0) 41 398 6900 Steven.Titus@nrcs.org.za
​ ​​Border Management | Durban International Airport (King Shaka) & Other KZN Ports
Business UnitName and SurnameExtension#Email Address​​
All ProductsSudhir.Singh+27 (0) 31 533 6700​
Sudhir.Singh@nrcs.org.za

Personal Assistants for General Managers​
Business UnitName and SurnameExtension#Email Address​​
NBRSemakaleng Masilo+27 (0)12 482 8830 Semakaleng.Masilo@nrcs.org.za
CMMThandi Mogodi+27 (0) 12 482 8835 Thandi.Mogodi@nrcs.org.za
ElectrotechLerato Maluleke+27 (0) 12 482 8886 Lerato.Maluleke@nrcs.org.za
Legal Metrology​
​Rose Kuriti+27 (0) 12 482 8902 Rose.Kuriti@nrcs.org.za
Automotive
​Lindiwe Mahlangu+27 (0) 12 482 8774 Jennifer.Mahlangu@nrcs.org.za​
​ ​​​