Sign In
​​​​​​​
Head of Communications and Marketing

: Mirriam Moswaane
: Mirriam.Moswaane@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8826
: +27 (0) 83 364 2007

Border Management


OR Tambo International Airport & City Deep
Electro-Technical: Electrical Appliance products

: Thabo Mabena
: Thabo.mabena@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8767

Automotive

: Tumelo Mokolokolo
: Tumelo.Mokolokolo@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8818

Chemicals: Plastic Carrier Bags, PPE, Flame Producing Devices

: Rhoda Masupye
: Rhoda.Masupye@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8803

Foods and Associated Products

: Lynette Thumbran
: Lynette.Thumbran@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8896

Legal Metrology

: Tumelo Matsomela
: Tumelo.Matsomela@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 12 482 8798

Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town Harbour & Nakop border post and Vioolsdrift (Northern Cape)
Electro-Technical: Electrical Appliance products

: Patsy Andrews
: Patsy.Andrews@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 21 526 3400

Chemicals: Plastic Carrier Bags, PPE, Flame Producing Devices

: Donovan Cicero
: Donovan.Cicero@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 21 526 3400

Legal Metrology

: Ivan Willis
: Ivan.Willis@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 21 526 3400

Foods and Associated Products

: Andre de Wet
: Andre.dewet@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 21 526 3400

Port of Port Elizabeth, Port Elizabeth International Airport, Port of Ngqura, Port of East London
All Products

: Steven Titus
: Steven.Titus@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 41 398 6900

Durban International Airport (King Shaka) & Other KZN Ports
All Products

: Sudhir.Singh
: Sudhir.Singh@nrcs.org.za
: +27 (0) 31 533 6700


Personal Assistants for General Managers


Business Unit Name & Surname Extension No# Email Address
NBR Semakaleng Masilo 012 482 8830 Semakaleng.Masilo@nrcs.org.za
CMM Thandi Mogodi 012 482 8835 Thandi.Mogodi@nrcs.org.za
Electrotech Lerato Maluleke 012 482 8886 Lerato.Maluleke@nrcs.org.za
Legal Metrology Rose Kuriti 012 482 8902 Rose.Kuriti@nrcs.org.za
Automotive Lindiwe Mahlangu 012 482 8774 Jennifer.Mahlangu@nrcs.org.za

NRCS - "Protecting health, Safety, the Environment and ensuring Fair Trade"

Offices

Head Office
SABS Campus 1 Dr Lategan Road Groenkloof Pretoria
P.O.Box: NRCS Private Bag X25, Brooklyn 0075
tel: +27 12 482 8700
email: info@nrcs.org.za
Facebook Page: Official NRCS Page

Port Elizabeth
Willow Park Units 25 & 26
Willow Road Business Park
Willow Road
Fairview
tel: 041 398 6900
fax: 041 398 6944
email: info@nrcs.org.za

Cape Town
14 Railway Road
Montagu Gardens
tel: 021 526 3400
fax: 021 526 3452
email: info@nrcs.org.za

Durban
Unit 13 Cedar Park Industrial Estate
3 Quarry Park Place
Briardene
tel: 031 533 6700
fax: 031 533 6729
email: info@nrcs.org.za

Bloemfontein
34 Victoria Road
Willows
Bloemfontein
tel: 051 447 4408
fax: 051 430 3485
email: info@nrcs.org.za